Oh Happy Day

06 Jun

I tend not to do much pimping on this blog, but I thought this was worth sharing:

My friend Jordan is giving away a trip for two to Paris. The real one.  In France.

The trip is for seven days and includes round-trip airfare from the Continental US (sorry Hawaiians, Alaskans and everyone else) and hotel accommodations.

What the hell are you waiting for?  Go enter now and when you win, maybe I could be your +1?


Posted by on 6 June 2011 in Giveaway



2 responses to “Oh Happy Day

  1. kim

    6 June 2011 at 13:20


    • Smedette

      6 June 2011 at 13:21

      Yeah, I about wet myself with glee.


Let me have it.

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

